My weekend

I ate like shit all weekend. I started stress eating Friday night. Saturday morning I did well and Saturday night it all went to hell. That followed me into Sunday and I here I am full of my grandma’s fried chicken, homemade French fries, sprite, and microwave smores. But honestly I’m not going to beat myself up about it. I’m just going to get back on it tomorrow morning. I had a good afternoon and evening talking with my grandma and when grandma offers to cook for you… you don’t say no. 

I did do my measurements this morning and I’m down 4 inches overall. I’ve been planting my garden and doing a lot of outside work. Also I’m doing this June challenge full of squats, push ups, and leg lifts. Also I swear by the fitness Marshall on YouTube. He’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

