Day 2

Day 2 was rough. I woke up still hungry from day one. It’s so hard to work around food while you are trying to be healthy. I’m a lunch lady so the food I’m around isn’t really edible…that’s a whole different topic though. I’m going to do measurements before I go to bed tonight. My middle sons birthday is coming up next week so I’ll be taking one night off to celebrate. 

At lunch I thought I was starving so I allowed myself three very small potatos. Ugliest potatos ever but oh well. Turkey burger was amazing on a bed of lettuce with onion and mustard. That’s my new favorite. 

Leave a Reply

